skip to Main Content

Preventative Health, Safety and Nutrition for Child Care Providers

Virtual Event

Module 1- Prevention of Infectious Diseases: Monday September 20, 2021 6:30pm-9:00pm Module 2- Injury Prevention: Tuesday September 21, 2021  6:30pm-9:00pm Module 3- Nutrition: Wednesday September 22, 2021, 2021, 6:30pm-9:00pm The curriculum is used to train child care providers who are new to the field or experienced early care and education professionals who are taking the course to…

CPR/FA for Child Care Providers September 27th

Virtual Event

Do you need a current CPR/FA certification card? 4Cs is offering the 8 hour, EMSA approved certification course over 4 days. Module 1: Monday September 27, 2021 6:30pm - 8:30pm  ZOOM Module 2: Tuesday September 28, 2021 6:30pm - 8:30pm ZOOM Module 3: Wednesday September 29, 2021 6:30pm - 9pm ZOOM Module 4: Saturday October…

RCP / Primeros Auxilios para Proveedores de Cuidado Infantil

Virtual Event

Módulo 1: lunes 11 de octubre de 2021 6:30pm-8:30pm ZOOM Módulo 2: miércoles 13 de octubre de 2021, 6:30pm-8:30pm ZOOM Módulo 3: viernes 15 de octubre de 2021, 6:30pm-9pm ZOOM  Módulo 4: sábado 16 de octubre de 2021, de 9am-10:30am (Sesión 1) o de 11am-12:30pm (Sesión 2) En persona en la oficina de Hayward Tenga…

CPR/FA for Child Care Providers – October 25, 2021 @ 6:30-8:30pm

Virtual Event

Do you need a current CPR/FA certification card? 4Cs is offering the 8 hour, EMSA approved certification course over 4 days. Module 1: Monday October 25, 2021 6:30pm - 8:30pm  ZOOM Module 2: Tuesday October 26, 2021 6:30pm - 8:30pm ZOOM Module 3: Wednesday October 27, 2021 6:30pm - 9pm ZOOM Module 4: Saturday October…

CPR/First Aid for Child Care Providers- 4 Part Training

Virtual Event

Module 1: Monday November 15, 2021 6:30pm – 8:30pm ZOOM Module 2: Tuesday November 16, 2021 6:30pm – 8:30pm ZOOM Module 3: Wednesday November 17, 2021 6:30pm – 9pm ZOOM Module 4: Saturday November 20, 2021 8:30am – 10:00am (session 1) or 11am – 12:30pm (session 2)  In-person at Hayward office     The curriculum is used to train child care providers who…

Back To Top
Translate »